Posted by: Nicki | December 14, 2009

Introducing old new borrowed & blue photography

Old new borrowed & blue photography is made up of the dynamic duo Nicki Pardo and Sophie Browne. Sophie and I met a million years ago when she was just a senior in high school. I became her photo teacher, she graduated and became my babysitter, friend, confidante and business partner.

Truth be told weddings completely stressed me out before Sophie came along. I enjoyed them but there was SOOOO much pressure… With Sophie by my side weddings provide me with this amazing creative freedom  I have not found in any other work. After 12 years in this business I know that is a luxury not many experience. I am both grateful and inspired by our new business venture. I can’t wait to share our vision with you!

The image below was created at Annie and Walter’s wedding at Independence Harbor in Assonet MA http://www.ihweddings.com

Annie’s hair was done at All About You Day Spa and Salon in Foxboro MA http://www.foxborospa.com

bala abkdhsjhfjhfghbki

One of our favorite images.

Responses

  1. I am a huge fan of Nicki’s work, and so glad to see this website and blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

