Posted by: Nicki | March 4, 2011

Goodbye ONBB. Hello Pardo Photo – Yay!

I am delighted to announce the start of a new era for me. In order to better serve clients and explore my own creative vision I have decided to leave ONBB and create a new brand – Pardo Photo. I am so excited to share the new work and of course highlight previous weddings and families I have photographed. I hope you will become a fan of Pardo Photo on Facebook (there are familiar faces there!)
and subsribe to my new blog www.pardophoto.com
Thank you for referring me in the past to potential clients. Keep spreading the word!
-Nicki 
Leave a Reply

Categories

